The 44th Annual IEEE/IFIP International Conference on Dependable Systems and Networks (DSN 2014)  

June 23 - 26, 2014
Atlanta, Georgia USA


DSN 2014

Organizing Committee

General Chair

Doug Blough, Georgia Institute of Technology

Steering Committee

Roberto Baldoni, Chair; Sapienza Univ. of Rome
Paulo Verissimo, Vice-Chair; University of Lisbon
Yair Amir; Johns Hopkins University
Jean Arlat; LAAS-CNRS
Doug Blough; Georgia Tech
Pascal Felber; Univ. Neuchatel
Christof Fetzer; Technical University of Dresden
Farnam Jahanian; University of Michigan/NSF
Mohamed Kaaniche; LAAS-CNRS
Jay Lala; Raytheon
Takashi Nanya; Canon
Mike Reiter; University of North Carolina
Bill Sanders; University of Illinois
Rick Schlichting; AT&T
Neeraj Suri; Tecnhical University of Darmstadt
Bob Swarz; MITRE
Chuck Weinstock; SEI/CMU

Program Committee Co-Chairs

Michael Reiter, University of North Carolina Chapel Hill
Nuno Neves, University of Lisboa

Complete List of Program Committee Members

Finance Chair

Bo Hong, Georgia Institute of Technology

Industry Liaison

Robert Swarz, MITRE

Publications Chair

Meng-Lai Yin, Cal Poly Pomona

Publicity Chair

Marc-Olivier Killijian, LAAS-CNRS

Registration Chair

David Taylor, University of Waterloo

Student Forum Chair

Cristina Nita-Rotaru, Purdue University

Tutorials Chair

Zbigniew Kalbarczyk, University of Illinois

Work in Progress / Fast Abstracts Chair

Karthik Pattabiraman, University of British Columbia

Workshops Co-Chairs

Saurabh Bagchi, Purdue University
Adam J. Oliner, UC Berkeley


DSN 2014 Sponsors and Contributors

Sponsored By:


With Generous Support From: